|Good price and service - Many thanks
|Excellent service, great communication and fast delivery l have found mytub really good would recommend, thankyou a happy customer
|Excellent turnaround time - ordered Monday night, received Wednesday morning. Plenty of communication about delivery ETA. Delivered on time. And the product prices were far better than anywhere else I could find on the internet. Many thanks.
Good prices, regular e-mail status updates and propmt accurate delivery
...Mr Malcolm Hogg
|Great service. Items delivered on time and in good order.
|A very effiicent service. Congratulations.
|1st class - will use again
...paul thomas - globe plumbing
|Super, start to finish.
I have been sold an obsolete part at a discount. Located and despatched within an hour. Excellent.
You might widen your delivery options. Small parcels like mine could be delivered at a price of less than £3, especially if there is no rush.
It is just my opinion, but I find your website terrible to navigate. Perhaps it is partly because I am not a plumber, but surely people do not shop for plumbing fittings by brand first Wouldnt they look for the type and size of fitting, then choose the brand Why can we not order search results Why are there a zillion sub-categories in each sub-category in each category - case in point, me trying to find suitable compression fittings for 8mm microbore pipe.
Otherwise, you seem to stock absolutely everything, and at a good price.
------------- ------------- --------------
Thank you for your input, you have a very good point. The search engine is something which needs attention and if adding the manufacture to sort by might have helped yo
|Great service and assistance from your staff in Whitley Bay they could not have been more helpful. You were however let down badly by the Plumb Centre in Burnt Common near Guildford Surrey. I eventually had to go there to collect the basin because allegedly their driver could not find the house. It is on one of the main roads in Woking, to get into Woking from Burnt Common 3 miles he has to drive along part of it. I was told the goods were awaiting collection, went and found them still to be in the van on another random walk around Woking. When the driver returned I asked him what had gone wrong he said he got the first 50 yards along Old Woking Road, his sat nav told him to stop at the takeaway chinese so he did and gave up. Other staff including the manager tell me he was removed f