|A long delay in getting the delivery, and when opened the drain cover was damaged, looked like it had been dropped and a corner cracked, overall not fantastically impressed!
------------- ------------- ------------
Good afternoon, we are arranging a replacement. Please accept our apologies thanks
|Excellent and helpful staff,thankyou
|Everything good but the bag was a rather big for the contents.
|Goods received on the date specified. A competitive price compared with other merchants. Well done. Excellent service.
|Very pleased with the proffessional service we received for our order. We were informed regualary as to the situation of the delivery and the 3 items were all received on the same date as advised. Would all ways use My Tub in the furture.
|order arrived on time and very good service
|Order recieved, good professional customer service, with thanks
...SAMA Organisation Ltd
|It's a good no-nonsense steel bath - we have two of them now. Your service was excellent and the delivery man very helpful - he even gave me time to check the bath for damage before he left. Thanks.
|Good price,sevice,delivery and communication.Says it all thanks.
...W S ROBERTS
|Price was good, delivery excellent, product exactly right. Fitted in minutes, problem solved! Would happily use MyTub again.
"fix areas where we are weak and ad to areas we are strong"
:-) weak spelling perhaps, I suspect you mean "ADD to areas"