|I placed my order for a basin and brackets on Thursday, 30 Nov 2011. Correspondence from Christine kept me informed of the estimated delivery date and on Friday 02 Dec 2011 Christine gave me the confirmed delivery date of Monday 05 Dec 2011.
The basin and brackets were not delivered on the confirmed delivery date of Monday, 05 Dec 2011. When I emailed to let My Tub know, Jeannette responded promptly and professionally. The basin was damaged and another one put on order to be delivered to me on Wednesday 07 Dec 2011.
This was delivered this afternoon which completes my order and I am satisfied with how everything was handled.
If I need any other bathroom or kitchen supplies in the future, I would not hesitate to purchase them from My Tub again.
|Excellent communication all the way. I tried to order a shower that turns out wasnt in gold. Before sending the chrome version, the team noticed that other parts on the order were in gold so contacted me to check before the order went ahead. Kept me well informed throughout the refund process even though it ended up being a non sale for them. Cheers
|Everything as described, and provided helpful updates on delivery date.
|Excellent service throughout with good communication re delivery. Correct product delivered promptly within two days of order.
|Very quick delivery once I decided to place the order with the slight risk the parts were incorrect. It turns out they are correct. Pity your supplier contacts were unable to confirm for sure and didnt even bother to reply to you it seems.
|Order was not delivered on the day specified in the order update e-mail which was very inconvenient as someone had to wait in all day. However when we raised this issue we did receive a quick response and the sink arrived the next day. The sink is great and as described although we were a little surprised that it arrived with no protective packaging. In this instance the sink wasnt damaged but it would be very easy for a sink like this to be damaged in transit without any protective packaging.
We are sorry for the inconvenience and are looking into why this occurred. As we do not use couriers to deliver pottery the delivery team who are used to delivering sanitary ware are simply picking off the shelf, putting on the van then droppi
...Tim Amery Limited
|The valor parts where unavailable but you had an alternative which were just as good and fitted perfectly, the delivery service was good and prompt.
|Keen price. Excellent service
|Excellent prompt, efficient service. Very good value for money.
|Simple ordering process , delivery on time, goods as ordered
Fast simple process, happy customer