|This was my first experience with my tub and possibly my last. Firstly they made a mistake, the site shows free delivery on orders over £25 – Wrong my £120 order of boiler parts just so happened to be made up of none free delivery items and even though this was my tub’s mistake they refused to waive or refund the £7 delivery charge which almost delayed the order by a day. Next, one of the parts arrived from Plumb Centre within two days and the other parts from who knows where nearly 2 weeks later – Overall, compared with many companies on the internet these days, this one did not impress me. One final comment, when things go wrong, you can’t just hit reply in e-mail, you have to go to the site and enter details in to a special page, all a bit of a faff really.
|Would be useful if you could give more specific information regarding delivery datestimes via email. Also had to wait over a week for delivery which is quite poor.
|Great service and keen price. delivery on time.
...brian mcnally - ulster university
|Thank you for your good service with my order. After an intitial date of four weeks delivery Christine desrves a mention as she despatched what you had to get me going and the remainder followed a week later not the four weeks as we feared - not bad service - thank you.
|The valor parts where unavailable but you had an alternative which were just as good and fitted perfectly, the delivery service was good and prompt.
|Yes I have now received my motorised valve but not without a hic up ! I appears that some where alone the process of sending me the valve my delivery address was manually transferred or maybe read from a post code. I gave you the address of Bucksburn Academy and the package was addressed Bucksburn Clinic. I was good fortune that you put my mobile phone number on the parcel and some kind health visitor called it!
Any how I am pleased with the valve and will not hesitate to use you again because your pricing is good and the delivery is quick potentially!.
|Very good service, goods arrived on time, will definitely use this company again.
Commercial Contracts Manager,
...Bryan Mead - MK City Plumbing and Heating Ltd.
|In reply to your request - we now have thank you all our requirements. It was a prolonged procedure. The units required where not available although they were on your list of products so I had to buy them locally. Each time I asked something else was not available. Your staff were excellent at all times and I cannot blame hem for lack of stock. One more thing and I know it was my fault it is not clear in the graphics that when you order from the page I expected to get the whole unit so when I ordered against the page your people had to inform me that for instance I only got the basin not the pedestal. I felt that as a designer of web pages myself it should have an underline that the facts are that you are not getting as the picture. Easy for you but not for the average layman. Than
|VERY QUICK DELIVERY. VERY PLEASED WITH PRODUCT.
...mrs julie bosley
|Arrived as ordered on the day advised. Very good service and excellent communication throughout.