|Product was as described and communication was good but delivery took nearly 2 weeks from placing order. A little disappointing.
|When the part arrived at your local supplier, I was contacted immediately to arrange delivery. It was delivered promptly at the arranged time.
Very good service.
|Order received and delivered as quoted. Very Good service and thanks.
...Oxford Instruments Ltd
|Hi, Many thanks for the fire. I would like to say that I have found your company very efficient and you have provided a top class service and I am very happy with the product too.
Christine in your sales department was very helpful and helped me track down some parts for a boiler i was struggling to find elsewhere. She sourced the parts you did not have on your website which was very helpful indeed.
I have never used you before and would be happy to again. My only complaint is that on your website you have a big selection of parts which is great but for someone like me who is not that sure of what they are buying from a description as a DIYer its very important to have pictures to reassure that what you are looking at is what you want. I found one of the parts i wanted on your website but quickly looked else where because there was no picture. It was because i got the part numbers i needed and with Christines help i then was confident to buy the parts.
|Many thanks for all your help in securing the special bath needed. Your price was by far the cheapest, but above all the advise and service was first class Steve callbacks and updates was a level of customer service I had forgotten existed. I would be happy to recommend My Tub to anyone.
thank you again
|Excellent communication system - my order had quite a number of lines on it so several deliveries.
My only small criticism is with the plumb centre order picking - all small items were just dumped into one big plastic bag, thus a large number of pipe fittings, inserts of various sizes etc all loose together in one bag. When we de-kitted and checked the contents to the delivery note there were a couple of shortages.
Again, comms with yourselves was very good during process. Issue resolved as I just walked up to the plumb centre branch and picked up the shortages.
Otherwise, will certainly recommend mytub in the future and likely use yourselves again.
|The item was slightly smaller then the original which is discontinued. Otherwise an excellent delivery service and am satisfied with the new item.
|Thank you for your prompt and efficient service. You kept me up to date as to when our order was despatched and the delivery date was spot on!
I will most definitely use you again.
...Venson Automotive Solutions Ltd