|Super, start to finish.
I have been sold an obsolete part at a discount. Located and despatched within an hour. Excellent.
You might widen your delivery options. Small parcels like mine could be delivered at a price of less than £3, especially if there is no rush.
|Very good supplier. Although there was a delay in fulfilling my order I was keep up to date with its progress and revised delivery dates. Thank you.
...Mr I Wilkinson
|Order took a couple of weeks to get, but it arrived on the original estimated delivery date as promised. Considering that these parts are no longer manufactured this was incredible, communication was excellent.
So I have no complaints and would certainly use more often
...A R Kerry
|item was damaged so had to order a new part.
|I am extremely statisfied with my purchase of matki shower cubicle , it was easy to seach for and order the the item required on the website, customer service was excellent, no problem in contacting,sending receving any meesage. I was kept informed of the delivery which arrived as stated. I will recommend My Tub to my friends and will make purchase from My Tub again. 28.06.2014 - M. Siddique - Manchester
|Arrived promptly and well packaged. Water softner easy to fit with clear instructions. Good price.
|Delivered on the date confirmed all in good order
...Mrs S Robertson
|This is our first time of purchasing from you. Many thanks for a trouble-free and easy-to-use ordering system.
The delivery progress was relayed to us accurately and helpfully.
The goods were keenly priced and I am encouraged to use you in the future.
Thoroughly satisfied, but let's hope the students don't break this hand basin!
...Ian Cordery Estates Manager, The Royal Ballet School
|Order did arrive on date supplied. After having made frantic efforts to secure an am or pm delivery, I was advised that I would be having a pm delivery. The delivery was then made between 9 and 11am because luckily a friend was in to take the parcel in. I also note that a message had been written saying deliver after 12!!! Having said that the contents were as expected.
------------- ------------------------- ------------------------- ---------------------
Very sorry, normally we are proactive in getting this information to you before you are asking for it, we can see where this slipped through the net and are taking steps to prevent it happening again.
Thanks for your Feedback.
...Lynn Frances Andrade
|Thank you my order arrived correctly as per the email you sent
Excelent service My Tub
...MR RAYMOND SEED