|HI.. Thanks , we received the part. A bit disappointed that the part took longer that the original estimated time because my customer had 2 options -
One supplier was cheaper but estimated a longer delivery period by a few days and your product was dearer but estimated a quicker delivery. So he chose the dearer but quicker delivery option which ended up taking longer than the other cheaper supplier had advised.
I appreciate that your delivery time is an estimate, but shame it couldnt have been a bit more realistic.
...JOHNSTON COMBINATION BOILERS
|thank you very much for the very good service i recieved, my order came on exact date i was advised and in perfect condition. thank you again
|Had problems initially trying to determine the exact technical spec for the products being supplied and matching that with our requirements/expectations from the product. We had to do the 'leg work' to find the specification of the products you were supplying as you were unable to provide this information/concur with the information we eventually found on the product.
All other aspects ordering, delivery etc was excellent.
...Ventilation Centre Ltd
Just thought I would like to thank mytub for a great job done.
Great price, delivered ahead of time and kept well informed of the order pregress.
Well done all.
I shall use you again.
|Just to prove,internet shopping is worthwhile.this was my first order with your company.
excellent communications, excellent customer service.
very competitive prices.
I would thorougly recommend you.
I will most definitely shop with you again.
This is what customer service is all about.
a massive Thank you...
Ron Ellingworth Wolverhampton
|Thanks for sorting my order. Advertising the parts at a price you couldnt deliver at caused a delay on our job. And sadly a lot of the parts were damaged, which wasnt your fault, but compounded our delays issues on getting this job finished.
|the worst delivery service I have ever come across it took you six week s then you broke one and then i had to wait another two weeks
would never use you again
|I originally found someone cheaper but I couldnt get through to the other supplier so I ordered from these guys. However before I ordered I asked them to price match the other supplier but I didnt really receive a price match.
I placed the order on Tuesday and it was supposed to arrive on Friday but it arrived on Monday. But the weather was not ideal so that may be an excuse for the slight delay.
...London Building Maintenance Ltd
|I was looking for a replacement Bristan Arctic Towel. This has proved impossible to find, but MyTub were able to offer a very similar looking alternative. It was shorter than the original but is a very good substitute. I was able to dismantle the broken one and replace the broken bits with new. So a perfect solution. I made a mistake with my ordering details, but the team at MyTub were very good, they responded quickly to my emails. Very pleased with the service and support.
... A Greene
|We have received the order thank you and all looks satisfactory.
...Ray P Jones